Contact Us



VeronaWalk

8090 Sorrento Lane, Ste. 1
Naples, FL 34114
Telephone: (239) 774-0026

Town Center office hours

Monday through Friday
Open 8:30AM-5:00PM

KW Property Management

3365 Woods Edge Circle, Suite #102
Bonita SpringsFL 3413
Telephone: (239) 495-3428
www.kwpmc.com

Jeff Wilson, General Manager
x-221
jwilson@kwpmc.com

Rosa Nieves, Assistant General Manager
x-222
rnieves@kwpmc.com

Erica Wright, Activities Director
x-224
ewright@kwpmc.com

Delfis Baez, Compliance/ ACC
x-225
dbaez@kwpmc.com

Brandon Barona, Administrative Assistant
x-221
bbarona@kwpmc.com

Jacqueline Reyes, Office Staff

jreyes@kwpmc.com

Tiffany Talks, Activities Assistant
x-227
ttalks@kwpmc.com